Live Oak District

Click here to edit subtitle

Unit Leaders

This list changes from time to time so if you see any incorrect or missing info and you know what that content should be (like meeting times and place), please contact us by emailing liveoakdistrict@gmail.com.

Lockhart
 
 
 
 
Pack 109
 Cubmaster - Adam Acosta
 512-699-6555
  adam_n_acosta@yahoo.com
Meets every Monday from 6-7 at the Methodist church
 Committee Chair - Melissa Zoulek
512-757-6437
 cspack109lockharttx@gmail.com
 
 Troop 109
 Scoutmaster - Dennis Coleman
 512-922-9853
 dennis.coleman66@gmail.com
 Meets every Tuesday from 6:30 -8 at the Methodist church
 
 Committee Chair - Marissa Mendez
 512-376-1329
 marissaramirez@hotmail.com
 Troop 215
 Scoutmaster - David Pulliam
 512-376-2047
 davidlewis02@yahoo.com
 Meets every Tuesday from 6:30-7:45 at the Lions Club
 
 Committee Chair - Cody Baird
 512-376-9579
 kcmbaird@aol.com
 
 Crew 109
 Advisor - Jim Beck
 512-773-7537
 jimbeck@austin.rr.com
 
 
 Committee Chair - Tonya Gordon
 512-571-1852
  ajcooks4u@gmail.com
 
 
Luling
 
 
 
 
Pack 103
 Cubmaster - Open Position
 
 Committee Chair - Open Position
Click to edit text
 
 Troop 103
 Scoutmaster - Levi Lewis
 830-332-6957
 levilewis@yahoo.com
 
 Committee Chair - Diana Lewis
 830-832-6724
 lewismdiana@yahoo.com
 
Gonzales
 
 
 
 
Pack 261
 Cubmaster - Dominic Vega
 830-857-5265
 senorjvega@yahoo.com
All meetings are held at the First Evangelical Lutheran Church at 6:30.
Pack Meetings - 4th Thursdays
Den Meetings - 2nd & 3rd Thursdays
 
 Committee Chair - Paul Watkins
 830-857-0696
 pwatkins58@live.com
 Troop 262
 Scoutmaster - Dominic Vega
 830-857-5265
 scoutmaster@trp262.com
Meets at eh Episcopal Church of the Messiah at 6:30 on the 1st, 2nd, and 4th Tuesdays of each month.
 
 Committee Chair - David Dube
 830-263-8866
 davidthomasdube@prcvonmail.com
 
Yoakum
 
 
 
 
Pack 224
 Cubmaster - Jamie Wenske
361-293-0276
   yoakumpack224@gmail.com
 Meets on the 3nd Thursday at 6:00 at the Holy Cross Lutheran Church
 
 Committee Chair - Patrick Frank
  361-772-4787
  pfrank@yoakumisd.net
 
 Troop 228
 Scoutmaster - Jeff Tuttle
 361-578-6373
 tuttle@gvec.net
 Meets on the 1st, 3rd, & 5th Monday at 
7:30 during the summer months
7:00 during the winter months
at the scout hut across from TDECU
 
 Committee Chair - Bill Bergey
 361-293-5026
 wnsbergey@gvec.net
 
 
Shiner
 
 
 
Pack 231
 Cubmaster - Mason Guettner
  361-772-0303
  masonguettner@yahoo.com
 
 Committee Chair - Marshall Bishop
  361-772-0364
marshallbishopis@yahoo.com 
shinercubscouts@yahoo.com
 
 Troop 231
 Scoutmaster - Christopher Thibodeaux
 361-648-0000
 chris.thibode@gmail.com
Meets on the 1st Monday at 6:30 
at the scout hut by the water tower 
on FM 3435
 
 Committee Chair - Rutty Decou
 512-563-6112
 radecou@gvtc.com
 
Cuero
 
 
 
 
Pack 241
 Cubmaster - Open Position
 
 
 Committee Chair - Open Position
 
 Troop 245
 Scoutmaster - Steven Wolf
 361-491-0888
 sscwolf@sbcglobal.net
 
 Committee Chiar - Matthew Modrow
 361-572-8081
 mmodrow@gmail.com
 
 
Hallettsville
 
 
 
 
Pack 223
 Cubmaster - Chris Freytag
  361-772-6454
   cfreytag@gmail.com
  Meets 1st Monday at 6:00 at the Youth   Center
 
 Committee Chair - Kyle Denney
   214-675-9397
   racerqzt@gmail.com
 
 Troop 223
 Scoutmaster - Open Position
 
 
  Committee Chair - Open Position